Northeastern Society of Plastic Surgeons
2018 Spring Workshop

Committed Faculty Include:
Lawrence Glassman, MD
Christopher Godek, MD
David Hidalgo, MD
Haideh Hirmand, MD
Glenn Jelks, MD
Richard Lisman, MD
Alan Matarasso, MD
Charles Thorne, MD
Richard Warren, MD (Guest Faculty)
Michael Yaremchuk, MD

More Information Will Be Announced Soon.

Abstract Submission

Icons will become darker and active as new information becomes available.